Photography Friday: Smitty Sneak Peak

I have a little secret to share!

A couple weeks ago, I made the impulsive decision to have some photos made of Smitty and I. Because who needs to do things like pack the day before a show when instead you can get all gussied up? But after seeing the work of Studio in the Stable, I was sold.

PC: Studio in the Stable

PC: Studio in the Stable

To say I am thrilled with this image is an understatement- and I can’t wait to see the rest!

Happy Friday, y’all!

13 thoughts on “Photography Friday: Smitty Sneak Peak

Leave a Reply

